Map Stats for VCTF-AggressiveAlleys2004

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name VCTF-AggressiveAlleys2004 Matches 28
Map Title Aggressive Alleys 2004 Score 4090
Author Hobi-Wan Kills 1604
Last Match Sat, 26 Sep 2020, 22:20:48 Suicides 42
Game Time 3h 58m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 131 144 8 234 21 37.3%
Flak Cannon 109 81 28 62 0 63.7%
Sniper Rifle 82 75 7 366 0 18.3%
Shock Rifle 52 42 10 28 0 65.0%
AVRiL 33 34 0 52 1 39.1%
Assault Rifle 27 23 6 454 2 6.0%
Minigun 19 18 1 44 0 30.2%
Link Gun 12 5 7 52 0 18.8%
Redeemer 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Shield Gun 4 4 0 33 0 10.8%
Fell 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 851 849 5 86 3 90.6%
Scorpion 95 32 68 67 5 58.1%
Manta 86 20 66 40 0 68.3%
Raptor 44 35 9 64 0 40.7%
Goliath Minigun Turret 17 17 0 31 0 35.4%
HellBender 17 0 17 12 0 58.6%
HellBender Rear Turret 6 6 0 9 0 40.0%
Vehicle Explosion 5 7 0 0 2 77.8%
HellBender Side Turret 5 0 5 3 0 62.5%
Minigun Turret 3 3 0 1 0 75.0%
Destroyed Vehicle 3 0 3 0 0 100.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 26 Sep 2020, 22:20:48 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 6 9m 37s
Sat, 08 Aug 2020, 22:17:14 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 8 5m 58s
Sat, 25 Jul 2020, 22:20:01 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 6 9m 36s
Fri, 26 Jun 2020, 22:31:33 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 8 7m 29s
Wed, 08 Apr 2020, 22:33:58 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 4 9m 41s
Sat, 22 Feb 2020, 23:14:25 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 6 12m 22s
Sat, 15 Feb 2020, 23:08:57 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 12 9m 46s
Fri, 07 Feb 2020, 23:02:39 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 8 9m 11s
Sat, 11 Jan 2020, 23:24:26 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 10 7m 27s
Sat, 04 Jan 2020, 23:30:37 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 12 6m 29s
Sat, 28 Dec 2019, 22:58:50 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 4 18m 00s
Sat, 07 Dec 2019, 23:12:36 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 8 9m 14s
Sat, 30 Nov 2019, 23:43:02 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 10 11m 30s
Sun, 24 Nov 2019, 14:11:28 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 2 4m 19s
Sun, 24 Nov 2019, 14:06:52 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 2 4m 37s
Sat, 23 Nov 2019, 22:55:09 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 10 6m 21s
Sat, 09 Nov 2019, 23:06:07 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 9 5m 59s
Sat, 02 Nov 2019, 22:42:02 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 8 8m 12s
Sat, 26 Oct 2019, 22:13:38 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 6 6m 53s
Sat, 05 Oct 2019, 22:17:15 Botmatch V-CTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 6 8m 44s
[Show All Matches For Map]