Map Stats for CTF-RuinsOfWar2K4

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name CTF-RuinsOfWar2K4 Matches 18
Map Title Ruins Of War 2K4 Score 3568
Author www.wolvy.net Kills 1476
Last Match Sat, 26 Sep 2020, 22:12:44 Suicides 0
Game Time 1h 16m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Super Shock Rifle 1476 1476 0 1476 0 50.0%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 26 Sep 2020, 22:12:44 Botmatch iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 6 6m 55s
Fri, 25 Sep 2020, 22:42:02 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 6 5m 26s
Sat, 19 Sep 2020, 21:51:00 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 8 5m 18s
Sat, 29 Aug 2020, 22:21:16 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 8 3m 58s
Sat, 25 Jul 2020, 21:39:56 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 6 3m 33s
Sat, 18 Jul 2020, 21:31:55 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 4 3m 23s
Fri, 03 Jul 2020, 20:38:08 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 8 3m 21s
Fri, 26 Jun 2020, 21:36:22 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 8 3m 49s
Wed, 08 Apr 2020, 22:18:57 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 4 3m 02s
Sat, 22 Feb 2020, 22:51:14 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 6 3m 06s
Sat, 08 Feb 2020, 22:43:07 Botmatch iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 8 4m 21s
Sat, 07 Dec 2019, 22:41:06 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 8 3m 18s
Sat, 23 Nov 2019, 22:35:58 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 10 6m 01s
Sat, 02 Nov 2019, 22:30:35 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 10 5m 00s
Sat, 07 Sep 2019, 21:44:17 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 8 2m 50s
Sat, 23 Mar 2019, 23:00:21 Botmatch iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 10 6m 09s
Sat, 05 Jan 2019, 22:27:33 Botmatch ZeroG iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 6 2m 20s
Mon, 31 Dec 2018, 22:26:43 Botmatch iCTF Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 4 4m 18s