Map Stats for DM-1on1-Albatross

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Albatross Matches 12
Map Title Albatross Score 540
Author Ryan Brucks Kills 306
Last Match Sat, 15 Aug 2020, 17:13:57 Suicides 8
Game Time 44m 08s    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Super Shock Rifle 306 306 0 0 0 100.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths
Skaarj 8 21
Razorfly 2 87
Manta Ray 1 61 Elite Krall 0 1 Fire Skaarj 0 1 Ice Skaarj 0 9 Krall 0 10 Gasbag 0 31 Skaarj Pupae 0 42 Brute 0 43
Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sat, 15 Aug 2020, 17:13:57 ZeroG InstaGib Invasion Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 1 0m 47s
Sat, 08 Aug 2020, 20:52:31 ZeroG InstaGib Invasion Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 2 3m 29s
Sun, 05 Jul 2020, 7:30:35 ZeroG InstaGib Invasion Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 2 6m 19s
Sun, 05 Jul 2020, 7:01:29 ZeroG InstaGib Invasion Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 1 4m 32s
Wed, 15 Apr 2020, 22:31:04 ZeroG InstaGib Invasion Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 1 4m 11s
Fri, 20 Mar 2020, 17:03:09 ZeroG InstaGib Invasion Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 2 9m 14s
Sat, 25 Jan 2020, 22:21:19 ZeroG InstaGib Invasion Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 2 5m 32s
Sat, 25 Jan 2020, 22:17:08 ZeroG InstaGib Invasion Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 1 2m 36s
Sat, 14 Dec 2019, 22:11:27 ZeroG InstaGib Invasion Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 1 0m 03s
Wed, 11 Sep 2019, 21:37:20 ZeroG InstaGib Invasion Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 2 4m 13s
Sat, 23 Feb 2019, 8:38:13 ZeroG InstaGib Invasion Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 3 1m 51s
Tue, 25 Dec 2018, 15:12:28 ZeroG InstaGib Invasion Tombstones UT2K4 Gaming Server (ECHO) 2 1m 15s