Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Name:  
Unreal Tournament Map List
Map Name Matches Score Time Last Match
VCTF-AggressiveAlleys2004 5 722 40m 43s Sat, 23 Mar 2019, 23:44:56
DM-CBP2-Archipelago 4 2588 55m 00s Sat, 23 Feb 2019, 21:54:17
DM-(DcW)-Rock_Concert 4 7129 1h 30m Sat, 09 Mar 2019, 22:23:25
VCTF-Powerlines2007 4 551 37m 38s Sat, 23 Mar 2019, 23:53:32
CTF-RuinsOfWar2K4 3 662 12m 48s Sat, 23 Mar 2019, 23:00:21
DM-1on1-Desolation 3 101 8m 53s Sat, 16 Mar 2019, 21:03:37
CTF-HallOfGiants2004 3 390 14m 11s Sat, 05 Jan 2019, 22:34:08
DM-UnrealVille 2 220 6m 42s Sat, 12 Jan 2019, 22:02:25
CTF-Christmas-Klinika-CF001 2 369 4m 28s Sat, 12 Jan 2019, 22:57:57
CTF-DE-ElecFields 2 488 15m 50s Sat, 12 Jan 2019, 22:37:31
DM-1on1-Albatross 2 33 3m 07s Sat, 23 Feb 2019, 8:38:13
DM-HyperBlast2 2 27 4m 48s Mon, 18 Mar 2019, 19:30:19
VCTF-BattleDam 2 336 15m 05s Sat, 09 Mar 2019, 22:40:30
DM-1on1-Spirit 2 19 3m 23s Sat, 23 Feb 2019, 8:40:40
CTF-FaceClassic 2 491 14m 04s Sat, 23 Mar 2019, 22:50:54
DM-Deck17 2 625 14m 22s Sat, 09 Mar 2019, 22:11:03
DM-Metallurgy 2 370 40m 28s Tue, 25 Dec 2018, 15:11:15
DM-1on1-Roughinery 2 67 6m 29s Wed, 20 Mar 2019, 17:57:27
CTF-FP-Anfractous2-PRO-ConaFix-v 1 92 2m 06s Sat, 05 Jan 2019, 22:31:09
VCTF-Altiplano 1 128 9m 31s Mon, 31 Dec 2018, 23:34:05
CTF-Citadel 1 171 6m 07s Sat, 23 Mar 2019, 23:07:51
VCTF-Christmas-Destruction 1 -1 3m 48s Mon, 31 Dec 2018, 23:00:14
CTF-January 1 111 5m 05s Sat, 23 Mar 2019, 23:15:00
VCTF-FacingAss-2K4 1 285 6m 37s Sat, 23 Mar 2019, 23:22:13
VCTF-Dinora][ 1 102 15m 19s Sat, 23 Mar 2019, 23:30:00
CTF-Avaris 1 121 5m 50s Mon, 31 Dec 2018, 22:43:52
CTF-ArcticCrow 1 97 5m 55s Mon, 31 Dec 2018, 22:36:33
CTF-BollwerkRuins-MLUTE101 1 124 4m 52s Sat, 23 Mar 2019, 22:41:56
VCTF-Tropik 1 108 4m 33s Sat, 12 Jan 2019, 23:32:41
VCTF-Skorch-SE 1 141 9m 32s Sat, 12 Jan 2019, 23:23:17